$49 AIRLINE TICKETS

07.10.2011., petak

BEST FLIGHT SIMULATOR PC : SIMULATOR PC


BEST FLIGHT SIMULATOR PC : FLIGHT FROM LONDON TO HOUSTON : FLIGHTS TO ITALY FROM UK



Best Flight Simulator Pc





best flight simulator pc






    flight simulator
  • Flight simulation is an artificial re-creation of aircraft flight and various aspects of the flight environment.

  • (Flight Simulators) are extensively used in the aviation industry to train pilots, but made their mark early in computer game history and continue to be a very popular genre that provides accurate and interactive simulation of flying crafts (Jet - Sublogic Corporation/1985, Microsoft Flight

  • simulator consisting of a machine on the ground that simulates the conditions of flying a plane

  • A machine designed to resemble the cockpit of an aircraft, with computer-generated images that mimic the pilot's view, typically with mechanisms that move the entire structure in imitation of an aircraft's motion, used for training pilots





    pc
  • P.C. is a split 7" vinyl single by the Huntington Beach, California punk rock band Guttermouth and the band BHR, released in 1993 by Signal Sound System Records. It is currently out of print. P.C. is both the title of Guttermouth's side of the record and their track.

  • personal computer: a small digital computer based on a microprocessor and designed to be used by one person at a time

  • Parsec

  • A constable is a person holding a particular office, most commonly in law enforcement. The office of constable can vary significantly in different jurisdictions.











mustangmain2




mustangmain2





Our top of the range best plane is the Art-Tech P-51D Mustang. Not to be confused with similar looking planes on the market, this is a high spec high performance radio controlled aircraft from one of the best rc plane manufacturers in the world. As with all Art-Tech models the Mustang is super reliable, built to strict standards and the attention to detail is unbeatable

There are three versions of the Art-Tech Mustang on the market. The smaller 3ch, the standard 4ch and then this one, the top of the range brushless version with its high power brushless motor and lithium polymer battery pack. The extra power means the plane is capable of most stunts and is a nice stable flyer.

The plane comes almost fully built, pre-painted with decals already applied. The finishing touches such as attaching the wings and undercarriage is very easy and can be done in minimal time. Everything you need is included in the kit apart from 8 normal AA batteries for the radio equipment. The kit even includes a flight simulator. For those who think they may need a bit of practice first you can attach your transmitter to your PC via the included simulator cable and virtually fly the plane through the included simulator software package!

The plane now comes with a 4ch transmitter featuring the new 2.4GHz technology. 2.4GHz systems offer many benefits over traditional radio systems such as greater reliability, elimination of interference, automatic and unique selection of free frequency and faster response times. 2.4GHz is more expensive and better than traditional FM radio sets so please remember this when comparing our prices.

One of the most important features is the brushless system that offers several advantages over normal DC motors, including higher efficiency and reliability, reduced noise, longer lifetime (no brush erosion) and overall reduction of interference. The system gives the plane a lot more power to let you do things you would not be able to do with a normal brushed motor plane.

The 11.1v 1300mah lithium polymer battery is a high capacity high power pack. The kit includes a special balanced Li-Po balanced charger and when fully charged will provide about 15 minutes flight time.

Specifications:
Wingspan: 960mm
Length: 780mm
Weight: 550g
Transmitter: Upgraded 2.4GHz 4Ch
Battery: 11.1v Li-Po
Flight time: 15 mins

Features:
1. Beautiful Scale War bird
2. High power brushless motor
3. Brushless motor ESC
4. Powerful 11.1v 1300mah lithium battery
5. Quick flier
6. Art-Tech high quality
7. Reliable and stable flier
8. Comes with simulator and cable
9. Inverted flight & stunts capable
10. Everything included RTF
11. Long range
12. 2.4GHz radio system











tagged




tagged





I got Tagged on Facebook by Doug, so here is some random stuff about me:

1. I was born in Eindhoven and lived in several parts of the Netherlands: Brabant, Twente, Groningen, Rotterdam and Alkmaar. A dialect was never developed :-)

2. Alkmaar is the city I live in now and I really like it here.

3. Once I was an Account Manager, but I discovered that cold calling was not my thing. Now I’m in a Technical Pre-Sales role, so I can talk about cool software all day.

4. Although I’ve never written a line of code, I often talk with Developers

5. I never owned my own car. Somehow I always got one with the job.

6. I’m ESTP, and according Wikipedia that means:
Outgoing, Charming, Witty, Fun, Generous, Observant, Socially sophisticated, Resourceful, Troubleshooter, Unpredictable, Action oriented.
James Bond and Winston Churchill are ESTP as well so who knows I might end up smoking Cigars and drinking Martini….

7. A few years back I was close to getting a job in the US, now I don’t know if I would do that again.

8. I used to be quite fluent in English, now it’s more US-English

9. Last summer was I learned more on Melanoma and Coronary artery bypass surgery than I wished for. I’m happy everybody is well again!

10. When I’m in the US, I have to eat a hamburger at Johnny Rockets (and change my shirt afterwards)

11. I love my current job! After 4,5 years I still believe I’ve got the best job in the world. I don’t think that winning the lottery could persuade me in quitting.

12. Was the age I had when we got our fist PC. Before that we had an MSX at home. 1983 was also the year that Microsoft Flight Simulator 2.0 was released. It was the first one that supported 4 colors!!

13. Every day has to start with a good coffee. I drink 3 Nespresso’s before I take a shower in the morning. It keeps me awake, that’s why I hardly drink Coffee at night.

14. I love a good steak. I don’t have to eat meat every day, but after 4 days of fish I get a strange feeling that stops whet I get my red meat…

15. I love to cook, but I hate mushrooms.









best flight simulator pc







Related topics:

airline flight tracker real time

international flight carry on baggage

how long is a flight from los angeles to hawaii

ifr flight planning software

cheap flight to czech republic

direct flight to las vegas

fly cheap to germany

check flight timings




- 00:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S È P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

$49 AIRLINE TICKETS

Linkovi